4.88/5
Carline Louis-Jacques, MD -  - OB-GYN

Center for Healthier Living

Carline Louis-Jacques, MD

OB-GYN located in Torrance, CA

52 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Carline Louis-Jacques always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carline Louis-Jacques below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Christina M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great customer service and caring staff!!
Danielle L.
Submitted 05/16/19
friendly staff, cozy office, comfortable environment. very happy with my appointment.
Claudia S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Excelente
Tara S.
Submitted 04/24/19
She is a great Doctor , helps and listens to you. Also, helps you manage your expectations during menapause.
Kimberly J.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. LJ is wonderful. Always has time to answer questions and is very easy to talk to.
Steve P.
Submitted 03/19/19
The staff and Dr. Jacques are like family. They are so nice and knowledgeable. It’s a pleasure to go to see them.
Arachelly S.
Submitted 03/07/19
My whole experience with Dr Carline was awesome. Made my appointment on line and filled all the paperwork on line as well. When I got there, She was as nice as everyone describes her. She made me feel very comfortable and took her time to answer my questions. For sure a five star treatment! Will highly recommend her to anyone.
Sirisha K.
Submitted 03/01/19
Excellent!
Sadee B.
Submitted 02/27/19
She was Very nice
Amanda A.
Submitted 02/08/19
She is very Nice I would recommend her
Nisha K.
Submitted 01/25/19
Excellent
Nisha K.
Submitted 01/24/19
Well taken care.
Irma R.
Submitted 01/24/19
Staff friendly, place clean, reasonable amount of wait time, will return.
Shaniqa D.
Submitted 01/24/19
Great !
Eloyce D.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very thorough, friendly and professional. All my medical gynecological needs were met.
Chermonique M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Louis-Jacques is the best Doctor I have ever had! I have been her patient for over 13 years. She has delivered 3 of my children and continues to give me the best care. She goes above and beyond and is greatly appreciated!
Jamie R.
Submitted 01/11/19
Doctor is helpful and very kind. She listenes carefully and takes time to respond to all concerns. The office staff is very friendly
Brenda B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Quick and painless
Kali S.
Submitted 01/06/19
I always feel comfortable and well taken care of.
Monica O.
Submitted 01/03/19
I’m a horrible patient but they are good to me and help me as they can so appreciate them putting up with me

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

We accept most PPO plans. Please contact our office if you have any questions. 

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Center for Healthier Living
4305 Torrance Blvd, Suite 305
Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: 310-728-2118
Office Hours

Get in touch

310-728-2118