4.91/5
Carline Louis-Jacques, MD -  - OB-GYN

Center for Healthier Living

Carline Louis-Jacques, MD

OB-GYN located in Torrance, CA

81 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Carline Louis-Jacques always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carline Louis-Jacques below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Ericka N.
Submitted 10/14/19
Great doctor
Cameron A.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Louis-Jacques was amazing! Today was my first visit with her and she made me feel so comfortable and informed be about so much that no one else has told me. I am so happy I was recommended to her! She is amazing.
Patricia C.
Submitted 09/30/19
Awesome Dr! Super nice and with a natural personality and sharp mind.
Liza Y.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr Louis Jaques was exceptional, she takes the time to discuss your well being and address all your concerns. Great experience as always.
Irma C.
Submitted 09/27/19
It's always a pleasure to visit Dr Jacques office, her staff is friendly, accommodating, and prompt. We have visited Dr. Jaques office weekly for the last 2 years for our B12 injection and so we know of what we speak. In addition, Dr. Jaques office is very clean & comfortable. The doctor herself is part of the neighborhood we have run into her on our beachwalks and she is as warm and friendly as she is in her office. We highly recommend Dr Carline Jacques office for your medical needs.
Sandra S.
Submitted 09/07/19
Always very nice and friendly never have to wait long Dr.carline louise jacques very nice
Jungmin L.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very good doctor!
Guadalupe Z.
Submitted 08/27/19
Dr Louise is great she always answers all of my questions and concerns.
Kaoru I.
Submitted 08/22/19
Gave post lots of good advise for my issues With muscle and bones
Nisha K.
Submitted 08/21/19
So happy with my doctor and her service!!
Mary H.
Submitted 08/19/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Louis-Jacques for many years. She is fantastic!!!
Tamara W.
Submitted 08/16/19
Wonderful and knowledgeable
Irma C.
Submitted 08/01/19
We have been going to Dr Jacques office for nutritional guidance & B12 injections for over 1 1/2 years and we love what it has done for us!
Heather M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Love Dr. Carline Louis-Jacques, MD
Amanda H.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr Louis-Jacque is the best! Easy to talk to and always listens and has good advice.
Laura H.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. LJ is attentive, patient and very informative. She’s the best!
Mayra L.
Submitted 07/16/19
I am currently pregnant of my second child and i was having issues with my insurance i called multiple ob-gyn drs office to get seen with my prenatal care no one wanted to accept me. I have a high risk pregnancy, I called on a monday afternoon explain them my situation i was giving an appointment the next day with a visit i paid out of pocket for the visit. The experience was amazing and great dr l-j is so kind helpful and takes the time to listen to everything from insurance to the medical issues and experience i am having i am beyond satisfied with the staff, and care from this amazing office.
Valentina R.
Submitted 07/15/19
I recommend going to this doctor office.
Debra M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Caroline is a superb doctor who is also caring and loving. I appreciate that she has kept up with the new advances in medicine. Her staff is fantastic as well.
Paige G.
Submitted 07/11/19
best doctor i could have chosen

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

We accept most PPO plans. Please contact our office if you have any questions. 

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Center for Healthier Living
4305 Torrance Blvd, Suite 305
Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: 310-728-2118
Office Hours

Get in touch

310-728-2118