4.89/5
Carline Louis-Jacques, MD -  - OB-GYN

Center for Healthier Living

Carline Louis-Jacques, MD

OB-GYN located in Torrance, CA

28 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Carline Louis-Jacques always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carline Louis-Jacques below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Megan N.
Submitted 11/13/18
My husband and I just loved our visit. We felt very comfortable, had all our questions answered, and look forward to our next visit.
Pia K.
Submitted 11/08/18
I was a new patient but still got an appointment 2 days after I called, which was amazing. Super nice and professional staff, I felt very comfortable. Was happy to find a gynecologist like that
Serina J.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr Jacques took her time to listen and go over all my questions and concerns. I never once felt rushed and felt she sincerely cared about my child and my wellbeing.
Stephenie D.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Louis-Jacques was amazing! So kind and informative. I'm very happy to have found her and to continue seeing her!
Catherine C.
Submitted 10/09/18
Very accommodating and comfortable. Thank you!
Raegan W.
Submitted 10/08/18
The staff was very friendly and Dr.LJ was very on top on my medical needs
Laura H.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Louis-Jacques is always patient, caring and knowledgeable- truly a wonderful physician.
Richa C.
Submitted 06/20/18
Great overall care and very helpful
Sharlene W.
Submitted 06/13/18
Website is good but there are issues with the scheduling notifications. I keep getting emails saying to confirm an appointment but there are no appointments scheduled.
Kesorn D.
Submitted 05/03/18
The doctor is easy to talk to, and explains things well. Makes me feel relaxed.
Kansas T.
Submitted 04/16/18
The woman who did my exam was great.
Maria L.
Submitted 04/10/18
Good doctor!
Meghan W.
Submitted 01/30/18
Very good experience. Would highly reccomend. Very thorough and spent a lot of time discussing my concerns.
Petra S.
Submitted 10/23/17
Very satisfied
Chelsea R.
Submitted 10/05/17
Friendly, warm, attentative and all around great!
Amanda H.
Submitted 08/07/17
I never have to wait long, easy to get an appointment. Dr Louis -Jacques is wonderful!
Andrea S.
Submitted 07/19/17
Amazing!!! My appointment was right on time! Dr. was very thorough and took her time with me! She is literally the best!!!
Aki O.
Submitted 07/11/17
Dr. Carline is always smile and friendly. She gave me so much information by simple word, so I am always comfortable to ask her.
Julie D.
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr. Louis-Jacques is wonderful--she takes the time to answer my concerns and I never feel rushed. She spent 20 minutes with me the other day answering my various questions and helping me find items she suggested on Amazon. I shared a homeopathic remedy for a certain condition and she said she had never known that item to cure this specific ailment, but because she is so willing to listen and understand each individual's situation, she was happy to learn what I shared and will now begin sharing it with others to help relieve their symptoms as well. Overall, I am really pleased with her down to earth nature, her willingness to openly discuss the gross stuff, and her knowledge of remedies and solutions that don't involve antibiotics. I highly recommend her!
Bita S.
Submitted 02/15/17
very through and nice and helpful.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

We accept most PPO plans. Please contact our office if you have any questions. 

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Center for Healthier Living
4305 Torrance Blvd, Suite 305
Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: 310-728-2118
Office Hours

Get in touch

310-728-2118