4.89/5
Carline Louis-Jacques, MD -  - OB-GYN

Center for Healthier Living

Carline Louis-Jacques, MD

OB-GYN located in Torrance, CA

85 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Carline Louis-Jacques always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carline Louis-Jacques below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mayra L.
Submitted 07/16/19
I am currently pregnant of my second child and i was having issues with my insurance i called multiple ob-gyn drs office to get seen with my prenatal care no one wanted to accept me. I have a high risk pregnancy, I called on a monday afternoon explain them my situation i was giving an appointment the next day with a visit i paid out of pocket for the visit. The experience was amazing and great dr l-j is so kind helpful and takes the time to listen to everything from insurance to the medical issues and experience i am having i am beyond satisfied with the staff, and care from this amazing office.
Valentina R.
Submitted 07/15/19
I recommend going to this doctor office.
Debra M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Caroline is a superb doctor who is also caring and loving. I appreciate that she has kept up with the new advances in medicine. Her staff is fantastic as well.
Paige G.
Submitted 07/11/19
best doctor i could have chosen
Marchelle L.
Submitted 06/27/19
I adore Dr.Louis-Jacques. She has been my doctor for years. I feel so comfortable with her and trust her. She is also a wonderful listener. The staff was great too!
Christina C.
Submitted 06/27/19
She has been my doctor for many years and I am very happy with her!
Susan M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Staff is amazing and friendly. Made visits enjoyable.
Destiny E.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. LJ and her staff were very sweet and super thorough. Definitely looking forward to my next visit.
Cynthia E.
Submitted 06/17/19
Everyone one is friendly and caring. Dr. Louie-Jacques takes her time to discuss all your medical concerns and makes you feel comfortable talking about them. I have been a patient with her since she started her practice. The new office is very homey.
Joe C.
Submitted 06/10/19
We love going to our weekly appts with Dr. Jaques her staff is friendly, service oriented & prompt with appointments. The office is convenient, very clean & she and her staff run a very hygienic office. We enjoy our weekly visits
Wendy C.
Submitted 06/04/19
I enjoyed the fact that they took the time to listen to what I had to say and explain to me
Nykya L.
Submitted 05/30/19
My doctor, a student assistant, was the one who did the entire exam and asked all of the questions. She was very thorough and kind, and I definitely felt very comfortable with her. Thanks so much!
Andrea S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very nice staff. A bit of a wait though.
Christina M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great customer service and caring staff!!
Danielle L.
Submitted 05/16/19
friendly staff, cozy office, comfortable environment. very happy with my appointment.
Claudia S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Excelente
Tara S.
Submitted 04/24/19
She is a great Doctor , helps and listens to you. Also, helps you manage your expectations during menapause.
Kimberly J.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. LJ is wonderful. Always has time to answer questions and is very easy to talk to.
Steve P.
Submitted 03/19/19
The staff and Dr. Jacques are like family. They are so nice and knowledgeable. It’s a pleasure to go to see them.
Arachelly S.
Submitted 03/07/19
My whole experience with Dr Carline was awesome. Made my appointment on line and filled all the paperwork on line as well. When I got there, She was as nice as everyone describes her. She made me feel very comfortable and took her time to answer my questions. For sure a five star treatment! Will highly recommend her to anyone.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

We accept most PPO plans. Please contact our office if you have any questions. 

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Center for Healthier Living
4305 Torrance Blvd, Suite 305
Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: 310-728-2118
Office Hours

Get in touch

310-728-2118