4.88/5
Carline Louis-Jacques, MD -  - OB-GYN

Center for Healthier Living

Carline Louis-Jacques, MD

OB-GYN located in Torrance, CA

59 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Carline Louis-Jacques always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carline Louis-Jacques below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Shaniqa D.
Submitted 01/24/19
Great !
Eloyce D.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very thorough, friendly and professional. All my medical gynecological needs were met.
Chermonique M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Louis-Jacques is the best Doctor I have ever had! I have been her patient for over 13 years. She has delivered 3 of my children and continues to give me the best care. She goes above and beyond and is greatly appreciated!
Jamie R.
Submitted 01/11/19
Doctor is helpful and very kind. She listenes carefully and takes time to respond to all concerns. The office staff is very friendly
Brenda B.
Submitted 01/07/19
Quick and painless
Kali S.
Submitted 01/06/19
I always feel comfortable and well taken care of.
Monica O.
Submitted 01/03/19
I’m a horrible patient but they are good to me and help me as they can so appreciate them putting up with me
Irma R.
Submitted 12/25/18
thanks!
Rosa J.
Submitted 12/21/18
I highly recommend Dr Louis-Jacques. She’s experienced, caring and thorough, offers detailed information and close follow-up. She’s the best!
Andrea S.
Submitted 11/27/18
Incredible experience as always! Lucky to be in such amazing hands!!
Gnananiteesha V.
Submitted 11/15/18
I love her way of treating patients
Megan N.
Submitted 11/13/18
My husband and I just loved our visit. We felt very comfortable, had all our questions answered, and look forward to our next visit.
Pia K.
Submitted 11/08/18
I was a new patient but still got an appointment 2 days after I called, which was amazing. Super nice and professional staff, I felt very comfortable. Was happy to find a gynecologist like that
Serina J.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr Jacques took her time to listen and go over all my questions and concerns. I never once felt rushed and felt she sincerely cared about my child and my wellbeing.
Stephenie D.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Louis-Jacques was amazing! So kind and informative. I'm very happy to have found her and to continue seeing her!
Catherine C.
Submitted 10/09/18
Very accommodating and comfortable. Thank you!
Raegan W.
Submitted 10/08/18
The staff was very friendly and Dr.LJ was very on top on my medical needs
Laura H.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Louis-Jacques is always patient, caring and knowledgeable- truly a wonderful physician.
Richa C.
Submitted 06/20/18
Great overall care and very helpful
Sharlene W.
Submitted 06/13/18
Website is good but there are issues with the scheduling notifications. I keep getting emails saying to confirm an appointment but there are no appointments scheduled.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

We accept most PPO plans. Please contact our office if you have any questions. 

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Center for Healthier Living
4305 Torrance Blvd, Suite 305
Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: 310-728-2118
Office Hours

Get in touch

310-728-2118