4.88/5
Carline Louis-Jacques, MD -  - OB-GYN

Center for Healthier Living

Carline Louis-Jacques, MD

OB-GYN located in Torrance, CA

48 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Carline Louis-Jacques always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carline Louis-Jacques below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lilia Z.
Submitted 10/21/16
Excellent service as always and I love when the Dr. Explains things to me. Thank you
La Toya M.
Submitted 10/05/16
Wonderful, I felt very relaxed and that Dr. Louis-Jacques was tentative to my health and well being. She addressed my physical throughly. This was my 1st visit and I may add it was very pleasant. She went above and beyond in advising me what I need and gave pamphlets and verbally discussed my main concerns. I wasn't rushed and I truly appreciated the experience I received today. I most highly would recommend my family and friends.
Vivian S.
Submitted 10/03/16
Very relaxing atmosphere.
Lilia Z.
Submitted 09/22/16
Great Experience like always. Thank you
Vivienne N.
Submitted 09/18/16
*****
Linda R.
Submitted 09/14/16
Dr. Louis-Jacques is always friendly and inquiring how you are doing, any problems, etc. Makes you comfortable.
Denise M.
Submitted 09/01/16
I liked that I could make an appointment on line also liked the facilities. Dr Louis Jacques was extremely easy to talk to and I feel that I got a really thorough exam
Joi T.
Submitted 08/10/16
Dr. LJ is amazing...first and foremost a beautiful person inside & out, pleasant, personable. Outstandingly insightful, knowledgeable, well rounded physician. Patiently gets to know her patients and truly cares for your overall well being.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

We accept most PPO plans. Please contact our office if you have any questions. 

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Center for Healthier Living
4305 Torrance Blvd, Suite 305
Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: 310-728-2118
Office Hours

Get in touch

310-728-2118