4.88/5
Carline Louis-Jacques, MD -  - OB-GYN

Center for Healthier Living

Carline Louis-Jacques, MD

OB-GYN located in Torrance, CA

59 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Carline Louis-Jacques always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carline Louis-Jacques below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kesorn D.
Submitted 05/03/18
The doctor is easy to talk to, and explains things well. Makes me feel relaxed.
Kansas T.
Submitted 04/16/18
The woman who did my exam was great.
Maria L.
Submitted 04/10/18
Good doctor!
Meghan W.
Submitted 01/30/18
Very good experience. Would highly reccomend. Very thorough and spent a lot of time discussing my concerns.
Petra S.
Submitted 10/23/17
Very satisfied
Chelsea R.
Submitted 10/05/17
Friendly, warm, attentative and all around great!
Amanda H.
Submitted 08/07/17
I never have to wait long, easy to get an appointment. Dr Louis -Jacques is wonderful!
Andrea S.
Submitted 07/19/17
Amazing!!! My appointment was right on time! Dr. was very thorough and took her time with me! She is literally the best!!!
Aki O.
Submitted 07/11/17
Dr. Carline is always smile and friendly. She gave me so much information by simple word, so I am always comfortable to ask her.
Julie D.
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr. Louis-Jacques is wonderful--she takes the time to answer my concerns and I never feel rushed. She spent 20 minutes with me the other day answering my various questions and helping me find items she suggested on Amazon. I shared a homeopathic remedy for a certain condition and she said she had never known that item to cure this specific ailment, but because she is so willing to listen and understand each individual's situation, she was happy to learn what I shared and will now begin sharing it with others to help relieve their symptoms as well. Overall, I am really pleased with her down to earth nature, her willingness to openly discuss the gross stuff, and her knowledge of remedies and solutions that don't involve antibiotics. I highly recommend her!
Bita S.
Submitted 02/15/17
very through and nice and helpful.
Lilia Z.
Submitted 10/21/16
Excellent service as always and I love when the Dr. Explains things to me. Thank you
La Toya M.
Submitted 10/05/16
Wonderful, I felt very relaxed and that Dr. Louis-Jacques was tentative to my health and well being. She addressed my physical throughly. This was my 1st visit and I may add it was very pleasant. She went above and beyond in advising me what I need and gave pamphlets and verbally discussed my main concerns. I wasn't rushed and I truly appreciated the experience I received today. I most highly would recommend my family and friends.
Vivian S.
Submitted 10/03/16
Very relaxing atmosphere.
Lilia Z.
Submitted 09/22/16
Great Experience like always. Thank you
Vivienne N.
Submitted 09/18/16
*****
Linda R.
Submitted 09/14/16
Dr. Louis-Jacques is always friendly and inquiring how you are doing, any problems, etc. Makes you comfortable.
Denise M.
Submitted 09/01/16
I liked that I could make an appointment on line also liked the facilities. Dr Louis Jacques was extremely easy to talk to and I feel that I got a really thorough exam
Joi T.
Submitted 08/10/16
Dr. LJ is amazing...first and foremost a beautiful person inside & out, pleasant, personable. Outstandingly insightful, knowledgeable, well rounded physician. Patiently gets to know her patients and truly cares for your overall well being.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

We accept most PPO plans. Please contact our office if you have any questions. 

Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
Humana
MetLife
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Center for Healthier Living
4305 Torrance Blvd, Suite 305
Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: 310-728-2118
Office Hours

Get in touch

310-728-2118